Appendix 4 Past Committee Members

Past Committee Members		
	Date Joined	Date Left
Patrick Farrell	16/02/90	24/02/92
Roseanne Keaney	16/02/90	24/02/92
Elizabeth Reilly	24/09/92	04/03/93
Senga Thomson	16/02/90	22/04/93
Anne Campbell	16/02/90	13/01/94
Lorraine Downie	24/09/92	13/01/94
Catherine Jack	24/09/92	13/01/94
John Sweeney	16/09/90	17/11/94
Anne Swift (Taylor)	21/07/94	18/09/95
Alistair McGregor (Co-optee)	04/08/94	18/09/95
John Butterly (Co-optee)	04/08/94	18/09/95
Susan Byrne	21/07/94	16/04/96
Francis Byrne	21/07/94	30/04/96
Phemie Byrne	24/09/92	17/09/96
Karen Downie	18/09/95	18/02/97
Christine Sweeney	16/09/90	17/02/98
Senga Thomson	18/09/95	23/04/98
Karen Lawrie (Co-optee)	01/10/96	15/09/98
Anne Quinn	03/08/99	17/08/99
Karen Byrne	17/09/96	26/10/99
Maureen O'Hear	03/08/99	16/05/00
Denise Doherty (1)	03/08/99	20/06/00
Phil Taylor	21/07/94	17/04/01
Hugh Devlin	18/09/95	22/05/01
Cathy Gibson	21/07/94	26/06/01
John Martin	18/08/98	17/09/01
Fiona McLean	26/06/01	16/10/01
Malcolm Sinclair	26/06/01	28/01/03
Anne Marie McKenna	26/06/01	18/02/03
Denise Doherty (2)	01/08/00	25/01/05
Karen Fulton	01/07/03	20/09/05
Helen Murray	21/07/94	27/06/06
Ewa Gorecka	27/06/06	23/01/07
Nicola McVey (Co-optee)	27/06/06	15/05/07
Gary McIntosh	27/06/06	18/09/07
Maureen Kane	27/06/06	16/10/07
Jean Pierre Mugunga	27/06/06	29/01/08
Annette Hastings (Co-optee)	18/04/00	29/01/08
Hildebrand Frey (Co-optee)	01/10/96	29/01/08
Debbie Harwood	01/07/03	19/02/08
	27/06/06	24/06/08
Mary McCloy Joanna Jesiolowska	23/08/08	20/01/09
Teri McGinlay Bill Kerr	23/08/08	17/03/09
	21/07/94	20/10/09
Anne Moffat	16/02/90	08/03/10
Scott Graham	29/06/10	21/09/10
Joseph McCready	29/06/10	21/09/10
Jean Taylor (1)	28/08/97	21/09/10
Marie Robertson	29/06/10	19/11/10
Paul McCann	29/06/10	15/03/11
Jean O'Neill	29/06/10	17/05/11
Louise Bridges	26/06/12	26/06/12

Mary Gibb	06/07/04	29/01/13
Antoni Zurakowski	13/09/11	29/01/13
Kathleen McGrath	13/09/11	29/01/13
John McBryde	13/09/11	16/04/13
Bill Kerr	29/06/10	28/05/13
Susan Bray (Co-optee)	20/08/13	19/11/13
Amy Doherty (Co-optee)	20/08/13	18/07/14
Janice Forrest (1)	25/06/14	18/11/14
Jean Taylor (2)	13/09/11	21/04/15
Patricia Fury (Co-optee)	24/06/14	21/04/15
Mary Kelly	01/07/03	18/08/15
Selina Kelly	29/06/10	18/08/15
Marion Reilly	27/06/06	18/08/15
Fraser Rigley	26/06/14	19/04/16
Anne Gregory	01/08/00	24/05/16
Pamela Connell	28/06/16	20/09/16
Deborah Olawuyi	18/08/15	24/01/17
Janice Forrest (2)	28/06/16	21/03/17
John Murray	01/08/99	18/04/17
Lynn Johnstone	27/06/17	20/02/18
Denise Doherty	23/08/17	20/02/18
Susan Aktamel	16/08/16	30/10/18
Rosemary Cairns	25/06/13	28/01/20
Denise Doherty (3)	26/06/18	01/09/20
Andy Duffus	26/06/18	01/09/20
Lynsey Morgan	26/06/12	01/09/20
Rose McLeish	26/06/18	01/09/20
Lazarous Chisela	25/06/19	26/10/21
Sheena Stephen	27/06/17	25/01/22
Ewa Wojcik	25/06/19	22/02/22
Catherine Neil	25/06/19	24/05/22
Joan Reuston	03/08/99	30/08/22

Notes

- 1. Co-operative registered 16 February 1990 with 7 committee members.
- 2. The first AGM was held on 24 September 1992
- 3. Committee membership/attendance unclear from early minutes
- 4. 16 February 1990 24 September 1992 several people present at committee meetings without formal membership
- 5. Not clear when original members, Patrick Farrell and Roseanne Keaney ceased to be committee members
- 6. The above record therefore assumes that:
- a) Patrick Farrell and Roseanne Keaney remained members of the Committee until the first AGM
- b) Phemie Byrne, Lorraine Downie, Catherine Jack and Elizabeth Reilly became members at the first AGM
- c) Those who attended committee meetings between 16 February 1990 and 24 September 1992, but who were not original members and did not stand for election at the first AGM, were not committee members between those dates. These include Louise Bridges, F Burns, Francis Byrne and Elizabeth Harland
- 7. Anne Quinn did not attend after election at the 1999 AGM. She is deemed to have left the Committee at the following Committee meeting.
- 8. Louise Bridges was elected at the 2012 AGM but declined to take up the position as she was moving outwith the area